All FAQs

How will I know when the other client is no longer transmitting?

The TX indicator will return to say TX Ready in the lower right (reference the screenshot below).

By using this website you agree to our updated Conditions of Use and consent to the collection and use of your personal information as described in our updated Privacy Notice, which includes the categories of data we collect and information about your preferences and rights.

Accept
+